(Study Material) SSC : Multitasking (Non Technical) Staff Exam

Sample Study Material For Multitasking (Non-Technical) Staff Examination

Week - 1    

Sr. No. Date Day Subject Chapter
1 19.12.2013 Thursday Numerical Aptitude Number System | Fractions
2 20.12.2013  Friday English Language and Comprehension  Parts of speech /sentence
3 21.12.2013 Saturday General Intelligence and Reasoning Analogy

Week - 2

Sr. No. Date Day Subject Chapter
1 23.12.2013 Monday English Language and Comprehension Common error
2 24.12.2013 Tuesday General Intelligence and Reasoning Classification
3 25.12.2013 Wednesday Holiday  
4 26.12.2013 Thursday Numerical Aptitude Indices and Surds | Square Root & Cube Root
5 27.12.2013 Friday English Language and Comprehension One-word Substitution
6 28.12.2013 Saturday General Intelligence and Reasoning Series

Week - 3

Sr. No. Date Day Subject Chapter
1 30.12.2013 Monday General Knowledge and Awareness History
2 31.12.2013 Tuesday Numerical Aptitude  Simplification | Hcf & lcm
3 01.01.2014 Wednesday Holiday  
4 02.01.2014 Thursday English Language and Comprehension Synonyms and Antonyms
5 03.01.2014 Friday General Intelligence and Reasoning Coding-Decoding
6 04.01.2014 Saturday General Knowledge and Awareness Geography

Week - 4

Sr. No. Date Day Subject Chapter
1 06.01.2014 Monday Numerical Aptitude  Orders of Magnitude | Unitary Method
2 07.01.2014 Tuesday English Language and Comprehension Idioms and Phrases
3 08.01.2014 Wednesday General Intelligence and Reasoning Blood Relations
4 09.01.2014 Thursday General Knowledge and Awareness Indian Polity
5 10.01.2014 Friday Numerical Aptitude  Problem on Ages | Average
6 11.01.2014 Saturday General Intelligence and Reasoning Direction Sense Test

Week - 5

Sr. No. Date Day Subject Chapter
1 13.01.2014 Monday Numerical Aptitude   Percentage | Profit and Loss
2 14.01.2014 Tuesday Holiday  
3 15.01.2014 Wednesday English Language and Comprehension Sentence Correction
4 16.01.2014 Thursday Numerical Aptitude  Ratio & Proportion
5 17.01.2014 Friday General Intelligence and Reasoning Logical Venn Diagrams
6 18.01.2014 Saturday Numerical Aptitude  Alligation or Mixture | Time and Work

Week - 6

Sr. No. Date Day Subject Chapter
1 20.01.2014 Monday English Language and Comprehension Phrasal Verb
2 21.01.2014 Tuesday Numerical Aptitude  Pipe and Cisterns | Time and Distance
3 22.01.2014 Wednesday General Intelligence and Reasoning Alphabet Test
4 23.01.2014 Thursday Numerical Aptitude Problems on Trains | Boats and Streams
5 24.01.2014 Friday English Language and Comprehension Sentence Arrangement
6 25.01.2014 Saturday Numerical Aptitude Simple Interest | Compound Interest

Week - 7

Sr. No. Date Day Subject Chapter
1 27.01.2014 Monday General Intelligence and Reasoning Sitting Arrangements
2 28.01.2014 Tuesday Numerical Aptitude  Area  | Volume and Surface Area of Solid Figures
3 29.01.2014 Wednesday English Language and Comprehension Foreign Words and Phrases
4 30.01.2014 Thursday Numerical Aptitude  Clocks and Calendar | Concepts of Geometry
5 31.01.2014 Friday General Intelligence and Reasoning Mathematical Operations
6 01.02.2014 Saturday Numerical Aptitude Coordinate Geometry | Basic Algebra

Week - 8

Sr. No. Date Day Subject Chapter
1 03.02.2014 Monday General Intelligence and Reasoning Arithmetical Reasoning
2 04.02.2014 Tuesday Numerical Aptitude  Sequences & Series
3 05.02.2014 Wednesday General Intelligence and Reasoning Inserting the Missing Character
4 06.02.2014 Thursday General Intelligence and Reasoning Alpha-Numeric Sequence Test
5 07.02.2014 Friday General Intelligence and Reasoning Number, Ranking and Time Sequence Test
6 08.02.2014 Saturday English Language and Comprehension Cloze Test

Week - 9

Sr. No. Date Day Subject Chapter
1 10.02.2014 Monday General Intelligence and Reasoning Syllogism
2 11.02.2014  Tuesday English Language and Comprehension Commonly Misspelled English Words
3 12.02.2014 Wednesday General Intelligence and Reasoning Logical Sequence of Words
4 13.02.2014 Thursday General Knowledge and Awareness Indian economy | General Science
5 14.02.2014 Friday General Intelligence and Reasoning  Puzzle Test

Click Here For Buy Study Kit for MTS Examination


IMP! GET SSC EXAM ALERTS on EMAIL