Revised SSC CGL, CHSL, MTS, CPO and Other EXAM Calendar 2015

https://sscportal.in/images/Staff-Selection-Commission.jpeg

Staff Selection Commission

Revised Schedule For Examinations to be held During The Year 2015 (January To December 2015)

Sl.No.

 Name of Examination

Date of Advertisement

Closing Date

Date of Examination

1 Combined Graduate Level Examination – 2014 (Tier-II) 18.01.2014 24.02.2014 11.04.2015 (Saturday) &

12.04.2015 (Sunday)

2 Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2) Examination - 2014 Descriptive Paper 10.05.2015 (Sunday)
3 Rectt.of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Examination -2015 28.03.2015 28.04.2015 Paper – I & II 21.06.2015 (Sunday)
4 Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I) Examination- 2015 02.05.2015 01.06.2015 09.08.2015 (Sunday)
&
16.08.2015 (Sunday)
5 Constable (GD) Examination -2015 24.01.2015 02.03.2015 Written Exam. 04.10.2015 (Sunday)
6 Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Examination -2015 06.06.2015 06.07..2015 01.11.2015 (Sunday)
08.11.2015 (Sunday)
15.11.2015 (Sunday)
7 Junior Engineer (Civil, Electrical & Mechanical) Examination - 2015 04.07.2015 03.08.2015 06.12.2015 (Sunday)
8 Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ‘D’ Examination - 2015 01.08.2015 31.08.2015 27.12.2015 (Sunday)
9 Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate Office Examination - 2015 05.09.2015 05.10.2015 17.01.2016 (Sunday)
10 Multi Tasking (Non –Technical) Staff Examination - 2015 10.10.2015 09.11.2015 Paper-I
07.02.2016 (Sunday)
14.02.2016 (Sunday) &
21.02.2016 (Sunday)

Departmental Examination

1 Clerks’ Grade (for Multi Tasking Staff only) Exam., 2015 17.01.2015 16..02.2015 To be Notified later
2 Grade ‘C’ Steno. Ltd. Depttl. Comp. Exam., 2015 21.03.2015 20.04.2015 31.05.2015 (Sunday)
3 Upper Div. Clerk Ltd. Depttl. Comp. Exam., 2014 12.09.2015 12.10.2015 20.12.2015 (Sunday)
Disclaimer: This is a tentative schedule, Dates and Other Information can be changed by SSC

Courtesy: Staff Selection Commission

IMP! GET SSC EXAM ALERTS on EMAIL